دوشنبه ۷ اسفند ۱۳۹۶ ۰۵:۰۹
1396-12-07
2018-02-26
یکشنبه ۶ اسفند ۱۳۹۶ ۲۰:۳۹ EST

شنبه ۱۳۶۸/۱۰/۰۲
Saturday Dec 23rd, 1989

2010-01-01T00:00:00-05:00
2010-01-01T06:00:00+01:00
1388-10-11T08:30:00+03:30

Warning: file_get_contents(): SSL operation failed with code 1. OpenSSL Error messages: error:14090086:SSL routines:SSL3_GET_SERVER_CERTIFICATE:certificate verify failed in /home2/brightly/public_html/pit/simple_html_dom.php on line 76

Warning: file_get_contents(): Failed to enable crypto in /home2/brightly/public_html/pit/simple_html_dom.php on line 76

Warning: file_get_contents(http://mehrabad.airport.ir/schedule): failed to open stream: operation failed in /home2/brightly/public_html/pit/simple_html_dom.php on line 76

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to a member function find() on boolean in /home2/brightly/public_html/pit/flight_1.php:72 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home2/brightly/public_html/pit/flight_1.php on line 72